Categories

Should you require any help with any information about Oi, please contact Tel: 02 9364 0111 or info@oi.org.au.

Service Directory Events

No events found

Main Menu

Service Directory Print this page

Service Directory

AQA Victoria (Australian Quadriplegic Association) www.aqavic.org.au/index.html

Arthritis Australia www.arthritisaustralia.com.au

Association for Children with a Disability www.acd.org.au/home

Australian Federation of Disability Organisations www.afdo.org.au

Brain Injury Australia www.braininjuryaustralia.org.au

Cerebral Palsy Australia www.cpaustralia.com.au

Dept Families, Housing, Community Services & Indigenous Affairs fahcsia.gov.au

Disability Council NSW www.disabilitycouncil.nsw.gov.au

DotWA www.dotwa.org.au

Every Australian Counts everyaustraliancounts.com.au/

Holroyd City Council www.holroyd.nsw.gov.au/your-services/aged-disability/

Independence Australia www.independenceaustralia.com/

Life Without Barriers www.lwb.org.au

Motor Neurone Disease Australia www.mndaust.asn.au

Multiple Sclerosis Australia www.msaustralia.org.au

Muscular Dystrophy Australia www.mda.org.au

My Joint Pain (for people with osteoarthritis or joint pain) www.myjointpain.org.au

National Council on Intellectual Disability ncid.org.au

National Ethnic Disability Alliance neda.org.au

Osteoporosis Australia www.osteoporosis.org.au

ParaQuad NSW www.paraquad.org.au

ParaQuad SA www.pqasa.asn.au/

ParaQuad Tasmania www.paraquadtas.org.au/

People with Disabilities ACT www.pwdact.org.au

People with Disabilities WA www.pwdwa.org

People with Disability Australia www.pwd.org.au

Physical Disability Council of NSW www.pdcnsw.org.au

Physical Disability Council of South Australia www.pdcsa.org.au/

Polio Australia www.polioaustralia.org.au/

Post Polio Network www.post-polionetwork.org.au/

Spina Bifida Foundation Victoria www.sbfv.org.au

Spina Bifida Queensland spinabifida.org/about-us/

Spina Bidida Association WA www.sbawa.asn.au/

Spinal Injuries Australia Qld www.spinal.com.au/

Spinal Cord Injuries Australia www.scia.org.au/

Spine and Limb Foundation WA www.paraquadwa.asn.au/

Tasmanians with Disabilities Inc www.twd.org.au

The Australian Mitochondrial Disease Foundation (AMDF) www.amdf.org.au/

The First Peoples Disability Network www.fpdn.org.au

The National Disability Organisations' Clearinghouse www.ndoch.govspace.gov.au/

Women with Disabilities Australia www.wwda.org.au